Hello Everyone. Be patient a little while longer. There are people who are negotiating and discussing the issue of the next tournament. I don’t have any further details. But I will keep you psoted.
ANWAYS, Here is something off topic. This video is a blitz championship round between GM Akobian versus GM Nakamura.
Watch what happens when Akobian grabs his queen. A funny reaction from Nakamura.
Watch and Laugh 🙂
There is a rule in blitz chess..
If you knock over a piece and you hit your clock without putting it back, you automatically lose.
You have to put back the knocked over piece on your time or else it will be considered cheating.
How many times did Nakamura knock down a piece?